Accrington Web

Accrington Web (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/index.php)
-   Accrington Stanley (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/f93/)
-   -   iFollow and Stanley (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/f93/ifollow-and-stanley-70700.html)

monkey hanger 18-12-2020 08:31

Re: iFollow and Stanley

yes i am right . NOW TV and a smart tele and you have cracked it. watched a donny rovers game and was dead easy to do. if i can do it anyone can i assure you. if anyone has these divices just go into now tv and have a practise on what to do. you can go all the way to actually paying for the game so you,ll know what to do for the stanley match.

DaveinGermany 18-12-2020 16:45

Quote:

Originally Posted by VALAIRIAN (Post 1248132)
I am not tech savvy Cashy, but I think that is a Smart TV, so should be OK :)

Obviously smarter than its owner!:D

You know I love you really Cashy me owd mucker! Catch you next year hopefully after the plague has taken all the first born & suchlike. ;)

VALAIRIAN 18-12-2020 18:04

Quote:

Originally Posted by DaveinGermany (Post 1248152)
Obviously smarter than its owner!:D

You know I love you really Cashy me owd mucker! Catch you next year hopefully after the plague has taken all the first born & suchlike. ;)

O.M.A.G. great post D.I.G!!

@Cashy, we all love you really ;)

:) :) :)

monkey hanger 19-12-2020 08:58

Quote:

Originally Posted by VALAIRIAN (Post 1248155)

@Cashy, we all love you really ;)

thats the Smart thing to do on your App.

VALAIRIAN 10-05-2021 16:52

Some big numbers in there :eek: :eek:

https://www.accringtonstanley.co.uk/...tanley-family/

andyd 23-05-2021 16:14