Accrington Web

Accrington Web (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/index.php)
-   Questions and Answers (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/f66/)
-   -   anyone on here build websites ? (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/f66/anyone-on-here-build-websites-44807.html)

glasgow guy 06-01-2009 20:25

anyone on here build websites ?

I am looking to have a website built for the start of mrs GG's new venture, does anyone on here do such a thing ?

thanks..

Studio25 06-01-2009 21:10

Re: anyone on here build websites ?

How complex does it need to be?

lancscat 06-01-2009 21:52

my nephew does it he is called matthew he asked me to pass his number on its
07807 551208 .hope this helps

mr_flibble 06-01-2009 21:54

Hi, im lancscat's nephew, im a professional web developer for some of the uk's biggest web sites. Feel free to call me on 07807 551208 at any time to have a chat about your needs

glasgow guy 06-01-2009 22:43

Quote:

Originally Posted by Studio25 (Post 666629)

not that complexed, bout 4 pages in total.

welcome page, etc etc...
no vids, no music, no gifs..nothing like that.
a bog standard normal does as it says on the tin website.

glasgow guy 06-01-2009 22:44

Quote:

Originally Posted by mr_flibble (Post 666645)
Hi, im lancscat's nephew, im a professional web developer for some of the uk's biggest web sites. Feel free to call me on 07807 551208 at any time to have a chat about your needs

will be in contact over the nest few days.

mr_flibble 06-01-2009 22:52

No problem, i'm free to talk whenever you like.

entwisi 07-01-2009 08:56

Quote:

Originally Posted by mr_flibble (Post 666661)
Running Ubuntu 6.06 on a brand spanking new Quad Core Q6600 G0

I'm assuming this sig is quite old....

seeing as we are on 8.10 now. :D

If you genuinely still on that I'd worry about your web development/technical skills.