Accrington Web

Accrington Web (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/index.php)
-   General Chat (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/f69/)
-   -   Looking for patients.... (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/f69/looking-for-patients-45450.html)

nicola68 09-02-2009 13:55

Looking for patients....

Hi there,
Let me explain I am a second year student at UCLAN studying a BSc in Homeopathic medicine, as part of my course I need to find some patients for my 3rd year studies.
These cases will be treated in the strictest confidence and there is no consultation charge only a nominal fee for the prescribed remedy. Some information, the initial consultation takes between 1hr and 15 mins to 2 hrs then a follow up consultation about a month later to she how it is progressing takes about 35-45 mins..

Homeopathy can treat anything, from the common cold, sinus problems, hayfever, athritis, ezcema to more chronic problems. I am looking for patients from August onwards. I know this is a little early but I thought I'd sound you all out (and I need to get prepared it's not that long off!!!!).

If you are interested PM me and I will forward you some links as to what Homeopathy can do for you...

Thanks
Nicola
x

P.S. I would also like to know what your thoughts are on the subject ???

MargaretR 09-02-2009 14:03

Re: Looking for patients....

I am well underway with a DIY programme using Nutritional Therapy
Nutritional medicine: an introduction

I know people who have used homeopathy with success
The Royal family use them don't they?

I am a fan of alternative medicine - good luck :)

nicola68 09-02-2009 15:13

Thanks for that Margaret, yes the Royals use homeopathy. Good Luck with your programme, nutritional therapy is excellent...
Nicola
x

Margaret Pilkington 10-02-2009 12:07

I have been treated by Nicola (for some irritating minor ailments) with good results.