Accrington Web

Accrington Web (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/index.php)
-   Nightlife, Events, Days out (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/f70/)
-   -   The Hilton Art Gallery (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/f70/the-hilton-art-gallery-37893.html)

dawn hilton 19-03-2008 21:07

The Hilton Art Gallery

http://www.thesexyartist.co.uk/

Hi Guys, I'm Dawn Hilton from The Hilton Gallery

Anyone that is intrested in art, please come to our preview/opening night on the 14 th of April 6.30pm till 9.30pm for a glass of wine and a buffet.

I am also on the look out for wine buffs to hold wine tasteing evenings at the Gallery on a regular basis.

If you are a self taught artist or an artist with a masters degree in art I would love to hear from you.

Please email your cv or bring it along on the opening and hand it in to one of the staff.

I will look forwards to meeting you.

Love Dawn.

flashy 19-03-2008 22:07

Re: The Hilton Art Gallery

erm excuse me for maybe sounding a little blonde BUT i cant seem to find an address for the art gallery anywhere, other than the bit where it says ACCRINGTON TOWN CENTER

maybe you might get more interest if you put the address on here hun :D

jaysay 20-03-2008 10:03

Quote:

Originally Posted by flashytart (Post 548689)
erm excuse me for maybe sounding a little blonde BUT i cant seem to find an address for the art gallery anywhere, other than the bit where it says ACCRINGTON TOWN CENTER

maybe you might get more interest if you put the address on here hun :D

Looking at the photos in the Intro section, it appears its on the corner of Abbey Street and Little Blackburn Road flashy opposite the Canine Club

lancsdave 20-03-2008 10:09

Quote:

Originally Posted by jaysay (Post 548806)
Looking at the photos in the Intro section, it appears its on the corner of Abbey Street and Little Blackburn Road flashy opposite the Canine Club