Accrington Web

Accrington Web (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/index.php)
-   Hints/Tips/Advice (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/f74/)
-   -   Does anyone fancy.... (https://www.accringtonweb.com/forum/f74/does-anyone-fancy-37113.html)

flashy 19-02-2008 16:48

Does anyone fancy....

......cutting my hair for me? its doing my head in, i'm just about to straighten it and have a go at it myself...anyone fancy a do?

garinda 19-02-2008 16:57

Re: Does anyone fancy....

When I was an art student I met a really beautiful model in a club, who had waist length hair, and I stupidly lied that I could cut hair.

She tracked me down, and turned up at the college, and I had to cut her hair with big cloth cutting shears.

Suprisingly she quite liked her aysmmetric, choppy, bob.

If it wasn't for the Parkinson's I'd happily bob you too.:D

flashy 19-02-2008 17:00

lol welcome back uncle G....even with parkinsons i'd still let you cut it, it's driving me up the wall, straightened it now and ive just found the scissors ;) think i'll do a short straight bob with layers :D

garinda 19-02-2008 17:04

Quote:

Originally Posted by flashytart (Post 533140)
lol welcome back uncle G....even with parkinsons i'd still let you cut it, it's driving me up the wall, straightened it now and ive just found the scissors ;) think i'll do a short straight bob with layers :D

Practice somewhere else first.

I mean on a dolly, rather than your lady garden.

emamum 19-02-2008 17:05

lmao @ lady garden!

flashy 19-02-2008 17:06

well ive done it, ive cut 5 inch off it and its still not short enough

garinda 19-02-2008 17:11

Quote:

Originally Posted by flashytart (Post 533147)

Shorter, shorter!

http://www.caption-this.com/bad%20hair.jpg

slinky 19-02-2008 17:12

Quote:

Originally Posted by flashytart (Post 533147)

Holy hell .... shaz, step away from the scissors you crazy cow :eek:

mrskitty 19-02-2008 17:13

And we want a picture......

slinky 19-02-2008 17:13

Quote: