A while back when i was messing about i deleted the visitor messages on my profile page.......is there any way of getting them back......? because now the names of the members are left and it says `message deleted` next to them.
yes you can but you must ask one of the mods(very nicely)lol, i have the same thing on mine, i deleted them ages ago and just have their names, can we not have the whole thing deleted? names included?
to clear it for you.

We use essential cookies to make this site work, and optional cookies to enhance your experience.